Unsere Premium-Partner:

TC Rodenbach e.V.
An der Landwehr
63517 Rodenbach

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Claudia Röder

Kontakt: C:Roeder@TC-Rodenbach.de

Sportwart

Robin Winterscheid

Kontakt: R.Winterscheid@TC-Rodenbach.de

Jugendwartin

Andrea Wagner

Kontakt: A.Wagner@TC-Rodenbach.de

1. Kassenwart

Horst Debusmann

Kontakt: H.Debusmann@TC-Rodenbach.de

2. Kassenwart / Mitgliederverwaltung

Helmut Mangold

Kontakt: H.Mangold@TC-Rodenbach.de

Schriftführer

 

 

Technischer Leiter

Matthias Huth

Kontakt: M.Huth@TC-Rodenbach.de

 

Pressewart

Max Schardt

Kontakt: M.Schardt@TC-Rodenbach.de

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TC Rodenbach e.V.