Unsere Premium-Partner:

TC Rodenbach e.V.
An der Landwehr
63517 Rodenbach

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Die Vorstandsmitglieder

Vorsitzender:

Frank Wernz

F.Wernz@TC-Rodenbach.de

 

1. Kassenwart:

Horst Debusmann

H.Debusmann@TC-Rodenbach.de

 

2. Kassenwart:

Thomas Herde

T.Herde@TC-Rodenbach.de

 

Sportwarte:

Stephan Hudaff

Sportwart@TC-Rodenbach.de

 

Jugendwart:

- vakant -

Jugendwart@TC-Rodenbach.de

 

Pressewarte:

Noemi Holste

Stefan Scheidig

 

Pressewart@TC-Rodenbach.de

 

Schriftführer:

Wolfgang Schneider

Schriftfuehrer@TC-Rodenbach.de

 

Technischer Leiter:

Bernd Robl

Technik@TC-Rodenbach.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TC Rodenbach e.V.